Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: ESC Information > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

 

Filter display by alphabet (Last Name):  and/or by Team: 

 and/or by Title: 

To contact a staff member by phone, please call 937.382-6921, then the Ext. for the staff member.

Last First Title Location Ext. Email
Adams Kim A. Transition Resident Educator Program Coordinator SOESC, Wilmington 1032 so_kadams@mveca.org
Adams Kim K. School Improvement Consultant SOESC, Wilmington 1028 so_kkadmas@mveca.org
Adams Melissa Physical Therapy Assistant Region 14 2216 r14_madams@mveca.org
Allen Linda SATH Executive Director Region 14 2101 or 937-366-6657 r14_lallen@mveca.org
Allendorf Valerie Speech Language Pathologist SOESC/Clinton County DD 513-608-9362 so_vallendorf@mveca.org
Ames Tracy Physical Therapist Region 14 2220 r14_tames@mveca.org
Armstrong Paula Occupational Therapist Region 14 2266 r14_parmstrong@mveca.org
Bales Erin Occupational Therapist Region 14 2118 r14_ebales@mveca.org
Banning Garry College Immersion Coordinator Wilmington College 937-481-2323 so_gbanning@mveca.org
Barlow Greg School Improvement Consultant Region 14 2113 r14_gbarlow@mveca.org
Benedetti Jenny Educational Interpreter Region 14 937-393-1904 r14_jbenedetti@mveca.org
Binau Jill Gifted Intervention Specialist Clinton-Massie Local Schools 937-289-2932 ext 2202 jbinau@clinton-massie.k12.oh.us
Boone Michael Physical Therapist Region 14 2270 r14_mboone@mveca.org
Bradshaw Curt Coordinator of Gifted Services SOESC, Wilmington 1026 so_cbradshaw@mveca.org
Brewer Margie Early Childhood Intervention Specialist Region 14 2232 r14_mbrewer@mveca.org
Campton Sherry Support Team/Administrative Assistant Region 14 2126 r14_scampton@mveca.org
Carr Kimberly Speech Language Pathologist Bright Local School District 937927-7010 ext. 2446 kim.carr@brightlocalschools.com
Clark Melissa Intervention Specialist Whiteoak High School 937-442-2241 ext. 11106 so_mclark@mveca.org
Cluxton Rebecca Educational Audiologist Region 14 2107 r14_rcluxton@mveca.org
Cochran Rhonda Fiscal Clerk--Accounts Payable SOESC, Wilmington 1023 so_rcochran@mveca.org
Collins Lacey Occupational Therapy Assistant Region 14   r14_lcollins@mveca.org
Conkey Tena Educational Aide Bright Local   so_tconkey@mveca.org
Conley Elizabeth Intervention Specialist SOLC 4001 so_econley@mveca.org
Conroy Rogina Director of Human Resources SOECS,Wilmington 1012 so_rconroy@mveca.org
Dean-Garnai Julie Early Childhood Intervention Specialist Region 14 2132 r14_jgarnai@mveca.org
Dendinger Tracy Agriculture Education Program Specialist/ODE SOESC, Wilmington 1030 so_tdendinger@mveca.org
Douglas Kimberly School & Student Services Coordinator SOESC, Hillsboro 3903 so_kdouglas@mveca.org
Ely Amanda Fiscal Clerk SOESC, Wilmington 1022 so_aely@mveca.org
Engle Terry Educational Aide Bright Local   so_tengle@mveca.org
Ewry Misty School Improvement Consultant SOESC, Hillsboro 3902 so_mewry@mveca.org
Farmer Elizabeth Speech Language Pathologist Blanchester Local Schools 937-783-2081 farmere@blan.org
Fischer James Maintenance Manager Region 14 2257 r14_jfischer@mveca.org
Flora Samantha Occupational Therapist Assistant Region 14 2117 r14_sflora@mveca.org
Flora Tyler Educational Aide Washington Court House   tyler.flora@wchcs.org
Free Suzanne Early Childhood Intervention Specialist Region 14 2133 r14_sfree@mveca.org
Friend Heidi Speech Language Pathologist Fairfield Local Schools 937-780-2988 so_hfriend@mveca.org
Friend Nicole Gifted Intervention Specialist Fairfield Local Schools 937-780-2977 ext. 19726 nicole.friend@fairfield.k12.oh.us
Gehring Megan Adapted P.E. Specialist Region 14 2139 r14_mgehring@mveca.org
Gerber Regina Gifted Intervention Specialist East Clinton Local Schools 937-584-9267 ext. 464 regina.gerber@mveca.org
Gorby Debbie Educational Interpreter Hillsboro High School/R14 937-393-1904 r14_dgoslin@mveca.org
Gray Austin Educational Aide SOLC   so_agray@mveca.org
Griffith Meghan Intervention Specialist Washington Court House 740-335-0291 so_mgriffith@mveca.org
Guarino Charles Educational Aide SOLC 937-383-1691 r14_cguarino@mveca.org
Guthrie Stacia Speech Language Pathologist Greenfield/Fairfield   so_sguthrie@mveca.org
Hampton Jamie Alternative Center Teacher SOLC 937-383-1691 so_jhampton@mveca.org
Hardy Olivia Occupational Therapy Assistant Region 14 2253 r14_ohardy@mveca.org
Harper Natalie Occupational Therapist Region 14 2206 r14_nharper@mveca.org
Haskins Juliene Intervention Specialist SOLC 4002 so_jhaskins@mveca.org
Hatton Marjorie Educational Aide Whiteoak HS   so_mhatton@mveca.org
Haynes Verbena Occupational Therapy Assistant Region 14 2265 r14_vhaynes@mveca.org
Helterbrand Sherri School Improvement Consultant Region 14 2100 r14_shelterbrand@mveca.org
Hiler Mary Administrative Assistant Region 14 2280 r14_mhiler@mveca.org
Huber Stephanie Administrative Assistant SOESC, Wilmington 1036 so_shuber@mveca.org
Hutchinson Patricia Itinerant Teacher Hearing Impaired Deaf Region 14 2128 r14_phutchinson@mveca.org
Justice Beth Superintendent, SOESC SOESC, Wilmington 1039 so_bjustice@mveca.org
Kelch Jill Early Childhood Itinerant Teacher Region 14 2145 r14_jkelch@mveca.org
Kelch Linda Administrative Asst. EMIS & Caseload Mgr./Support Team Leader Region 14 2105 r14_lkelch@mveca.org
Kibler Blake Intervention Specialist Bright Elementary 937-927-7010 ext. 2200 blake.kibler@brightlocalschools.com
Kier Kimberly Technology Aide Greenfield Exempted Village Schools 937-891-2411 kim.kier@greeenfieldmcclain.org
Kirk Alexis Early Learning & School Readiness Consultant Region 14 2134 r14_akirk@mveca.org
Klump Linda Parent Mentor Region 14 2127 r14_lklump@mveca.org
Lawson Felicia Educational Interpreter Region 14 2271 r14_flawson@mveca.org
Leston Mary Educational Aide Whiteoak High School 937-442-2241 so_mleston@mveca.org
Link Deanne Curriculum Consultant  GEVS   deanne.link@greenfieldmcclain.org
Lott Ron Substitute School Psychologist East Clinton 937-584-2461 so_rlott@mveca.org
Ludwick Jennifer Administrative Assistant SOESC, Hillsboro 3901 so_jludwick@mveca.org
Luttrell Amy Family Consultant/Transition Specialist Region 14 2142 r14_aluttrell@mveca.org
Malone Bret Student Services Coordinator/School Improvement Consultant SOESC/R14 1031 so_bmalone@mveca.org
McCoy Marcia Speech Language Pathologist West Union High School 937-544-2910  marcia.mccoy@ovsd.org
McHugh Patrick Intervention Specialist Washington Court House: Belle Aire 744-335-1810 john.mchugh@wchcs.org
Mead Linda Early Learning and School Readiness Consultant Region 14 2137 r14_lmead@mveca.org
Meyer Rachel Treasurer SOESC, Wilmington 1025 so_rmeyer@meca.org
Mickey Deborah SST Early Literacy Specialist Region 14 2141 r14_dmickey@mveca.org
Miller Diana Intervention Specialist SOLC 4005 so_dmiller@mveca.org
Moster Katherine Speech Language Pathologist Blanchester Local Schools   mosterk@blan.org
Myers Michelle Itinerant Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Region 14 2104 r14_mmyers@mveca.org
Osborne Carolynn Educational Aide Washington Court House   carolynn.osborne@wchcs.org
Ozanich Deborah Itinerant Teacher for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing Region 14 2204 r14_dozanich@mveca.org
Powell Jenny OH Grads Region 14 2125 r14_jpowell@mveca.org
Prater Tara Occupational Therapist Region 14 2240 r14_tprater@mveca.org
Puckett Becky Educational Aide Bright Elementary 937-927-7010 ext. 2200 becky.puckett@brighlocalschools.com
Range Kim Itinerant Teacher for the Visually Impaired Region 14 2119 r14_krange@mveca.org
Richards Molly Occupational Therapy Assistant Region 14 2272 r14_mrichards@mveca.org
Royalty Jeff Director, Region 14 Hopewell Center Region 14 2129 r14_jroyalty@mveca.org
Ryan Ed Assistant to VI Teacher Region 14 2108 ejryan1947@gmail.com 
Ryan Ellen Chief Physical Therapist Region 14 2102 r14_eryan@mveca.org
Scroggin Carrie Occupational Therapist Region 14 2122 r14_cscroggins@mveca.org
Shrive Paula School Psychologist Fairfield and Bright Local FLS:  937-780-2977 ext. 19702 so_pshrive@mveca.org
Sluss Mackenzie Custodian SOLC   mackenzie.sluss@gmail.com
Sodini Thomas Educational Aide SOLC 4007 so_tsodini@mveca.org
Spurlock Jenny Director SOLC 4000 so_jspurlock@mveca.org
Stultz Patricia Educational Aide Bright Elementary School 937-927-7010 so_pstultz@mveca.org
Swayne Valerie GRADS Instructor Adams County Ohio Valley Schools 937-544-2336 valerie.swayne@ovsd.org
Tackett  Becky Educational Interpreter Region 14 937-393-1904 r14_btackett@mveca.org
Thompson Megan Fiscal Clerk-Accounts Receivable SOESC, Wilmington 1020 so_mthompson@mveca.org
Thornbury Ronald Occupational Therapist Region 14 2120 r14_rthronbury@mveca.org
Tise Shannon Occupational Therapist Region 14 2144 r14_stise@mveca.org
Tolle Kathy Physical Therapist Region 14 2217 r14_ktolle@mveca.org
Trowbridge Megan Autism and Low Incidence Consultant Region 14 2112 r14_mtrowbridge@mveca.org
Walker Amanda Educational Aide Bright Elementary 937-927-7010 so_aawalker@mveca.org
Ward Amanda Educational Aide SOLC   so_award@mveca.org
Weaver Abby Itinerant Teacher of the Hearing Impaired/Deaf Region 14 2110 r14_aweaver@mveca.org
Wellman Shelly Gifted Intervention Specialist Blanchester Local Schools 937-783-3642 ext. 4234 wellmans@blan.org
West Amy Occupational Therapist Region 14 2222 r14_awest@mveca.org
West Tera School Psychologist Hillsboro City Schools 937-393-3485 twest@hillsboro-indians.org
Wise Rebecca Educational Interpreter Region 14 937-393-1904 r14_rwise@mveca.org
Wright Ben Itinerant Teacher for the Hearing Impaired Region 14 937-402-2185 r14_bwright@mveca.org
Yahle Janet Administrative Assistant SOESC, Wilmington 1021 so_jyahle@mveca.org
Yahn Tessa Educational Aide Washington Court House   tessa.yahn@wchcs.org

Back To Top