Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

LPDC

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

LPDC: All Information

Southern Ohio Educational Service Center & Region 14 State Support Team/Hopewell Center

Providing Quality Regional Educational Services

SCHEDULED MEETINGS for 2017-2018 School Year

DATE TIME LOCATION
Tuesday August 22, 2017 3:30 p.m. Southern Ohio ESC
Tuesday October 17, 2017 3:30 p.m. Southern Ohio ESC
Tuesday November 14, 2017 3:30 p.m. Southern Ohio ESC
Tuesday January 16, 2018 3:30 p.m. Southern Ohio ESC
*Tuesday January 23, 2018
*Back up date for inclement weather
3:30 p.m. Southern Ohio ESC
Tuesday March 20, 2018 3:30 p.m. Southern Ohio ESC
Tuesday April 17, 2018 3:30 p.m. Southern Ohio ESC
Tuesday May 15, 2018 3:30 p.m. Southern Ohio ESC

Materials must be submitted to the LPDC at least one week in advance of each scheduled meeting.  Please submit all materials electronically to so_lpdc@mveca.org.

 

Southern Ohio Educational Service Center
3321 Airborne Road
Wilmington, Ohio 45177

 

Name

Service Term

Location

E-mail

Megan Trowbridge
CHAIRPERSON

2016-2020

Region 14

r14_mtrowbridege@mveca.org

Rogina Conroy
CO-CHAIRPERSON
2015-2019 SOESC so_rconroy@mveca.org

 

 

 

 

MEMBERS

 

 

 

Kim K. Adams

2016-2020

SOESC

so_kkadams@mveca.org

Julie Dean-Garnai

2014-2018

Region 14

r14_jgarnai@mveca.org

Kyle Lewis

2015-2019

Clinton Co DD

klewis@nikecenter.org

Michelle Myers 2013-2017 Region 14 r14_mmyers@mveca.org
Jamie Roe 2015-2019 Fayette Co DD jroe@fayettedd.com

Ellen Ryan

2015-2019

Region 14

r14_eryan@mveca.org

Chelsea Seeling

2015-2019

Highland Co DD

cseeling@highdd.org
Rebecca Wise 2015-2019 Region 14 r14_rwise@mveca.org

 

LPDC Handbook

Form 1-LPDC Questions That Need Answers
Form 1

Form 2-Individual Professional Development Plan (IPDP)/Goal Sheet, Sample IPDP Goals, and Educator Standards
Form 2

Form 3-Individual Professional Development Plan Review Form
Form 3
Form 4 and 4a – Activity Proposal Form for Group 3 and 4 Activities and Evaluation/Summary of PD Activity
Form 4 & 4a
Form 5 – Approval Verification Form for Educators Leaving LPDC
Form 5

 

Back To Top