Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar

Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Governing Board

Home > breadcrumbs: Governing Board >


Ajax Loading Image


2018 Southern Ohio Educational Service Center Governing Board

Front Row Left to Right:

Board Member Richard Peck; Board Vice-President Martha Gausman; Board President Christine Charters; Board Member Roger West.

Back Row Left to Right:

Board Members Corky Wilt, Jim Luck, Dennis Mount, Rod Lane, and Roy Hill.

Back To Top