Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar

Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Consortium Members


Ajax Loading Image


Consortium Members

Chairperson:  Dennis Grooms                                    Meeting Dates:   October 12, 2018 (R14/Hopewell Ctr.)
Vice Chair:  Nancy Reeves                                                                       February 1, 2019 (SOESC HC Office)
Secretary:  Stephenie Eriksson                                                               May 10, 2019   (SOESC CC Office)


Name District Phone #
Kim K. Adams

Southern Ohio ESC

937-382-6921 ext. 1028
Dennis Grooms ACOV 937-544-2673                             
Stephenie Eriksson Blanchester 937-783-2461
Nancy Reeves East Clinton 740-606-6677
Tina Hughes Fairfield 937-39-4505                            
Diane Michael Hillsboro 937-393-3475
Lara Hamilton Lynchburg Clay 937-763-9329
Suzanne Arthur Miami Trace  740-333-2400
Megan Gehring Region 14 Hopewell 937-393-1904 ext. 2139
Rogina Conroy Southern Ohio ESC 937-382-6921ext.1012                


Back To Top