• School Closings/Delays:

    SOESC and Region 14 offices will be closed to the public beginning March 17.

    ~For More Information~

Close alert
Open vision bar

2020 Franklin B. Walter Scholarship Award Recipients

FBW Scholarship Winners


The 31st Annual Franklin B. Walter All-Scholastic Awards Program: Ohio's ESC superintendents started this initiative in 1989 to recognize outstanding senior scholars from across the state.  Their academic achievements, personal accomplishments, and community service have qualified these students as the best and brightest in the Class of 2020.

Alisan Behr

Griffin Foltz

Savannah Henderson

Trevor Minyo