Skip To Main Content

FBW Scholarship Recipients 2020

FBW Scholarship Winners


The 31st Annual Franklin B. Walter All-Scholastic Awards Program: Ohio's ESC superintendents started this initiative in 1989 to recognize outstanding senior scholars from across the state.  Their academic achievements, personal accomplishments, and community service have qualified these students as the best and brightest in the Class of 2020.

Alisan Behr

Griffin Foltz

Savannah Henderson

Trevor Minyo