This Web site was designed using Web standards.
Learn more about the benefits of standardized design.

Quick Links

Serving twelve districts in Adams, Clinton, Fayette and Highland Counties.

Top Stories

Top story image

Google [fusion tables]

OCTOBER 27, 2014       WHO:  Administrators and             Teacher Leaders WHERE : Southern Ohio ESC                 3321 Airborne Rd . . . More Information


Sub feature 1 image

SOESC to offer LeanOhio Boot Camp

LeanOhio program provides tools to public sector employees to stretch resources

The Southern Ohio Educational Service Center is offering the 5 day LeanOhio Boot Camp at their Wilmington campus on October 30, 31 & November 6, 7 and 14.   The LeanOhio Boot Camp is for public sector employees and is designed to make local government and agencies better, faster, simpler and less costly by using the process . . . read more

Sub feature 2 image

Next Generation of Assessments Update: Science & Social Studies

Date:    October 23, 2014 Place:   SOESC, Wilmington Office Time:    8:00am-2:30pm Cost:    Consortium A: No Fee       Consortium B: $75.00 per participant          Lunch: Pack or Dine Out Ohio has . . . read more


Current Highlights

Section feature image

SOESC Master Teacher Consortium

All Southern Ohio Educational Service Center districts have the opportunity to participate in the SOESC Master Teacher Consortium.

Section feature image

Substitute Information

~Beginning October 1st we will be processing applications for Laruel Oaks Substitute Teachers~Please notify Jennifer Ludwick if you are interested.

Section feature image

SAFE Account Information

CORE Overview

Section feature image

Substitute Teaching Orientation

What Great Substitute Teachers Do Differently


Back To Top