Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Administration

ADA Compliance

Jennifer Ludwick

5350 W. New Market Rd.
Hillsboro, OH  45133

Phone:  937-393-1904 ext. 3901
Fax:  937-393-0496

Email: jludwick@southernohioesc.org

Administrative Assistant Curriculum

Janet Yahle

3321 Airborne Rd.
Wilmington, OH  45177


Phone:  937-382-6921 ext. 1021
Fax:  937-383-3171

Email: jyahle@southernohioesc.org

Administrative Assistant HR/Fiscal

Taylor Reed

3321 Airborne Rd.
Wilmington, OH  45177

Phone:  937-382-6921 ext. 1020
Fax:  937-383-3171

Email:  treed@southernohioesc.org

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

Stephanie Huber

3321 Airborne Rd.
Wilmington, OH  45177

Phone:  937-382-6921 ext. 1036
Fax:  937-383-3171

Email:  shuber@southernohioesc.org

Director of Human Resources

Rogina Conroy
3321 Airborne Rd.
Wilmington, OH  45177

Phone:  937-382-6921 ext. 1012
Fax:  937-383-3171

Email: rconroy@southernohioesc.org

 

Director of Region 14/Hopewell Center

Jeff Royalty

5350 W. New Market Rd.
Hillsboro, OH  45133

Phone:  937-393-1904 ext. 2129
Fax:  937-393-0496

Email:  jroyalty@sst14.org

Director of Southern Ohio Learning Center

Juliene Haskins

62 Laurel Dr.
Wilmington, OH  45177

Phone:  937-382-6921 ext. 4000
Fax:  937-383-3171

Email:  jhaskins@southernohioesc.org

District Staff

Beth Justice

3321 Airborne Rd.
Wilmington, OH  45177

Phone:  937-382-6921 ext. 1039
Fax:  937-383-3171

Email:  bjustice@southernohioesc.org

Fingerprint Services (Clinton County)

Rhonda Cochran

3321 Airborne Rd.
Wilmington, OH  45177

Phone:  937-382-6921 ext. 1023
Fax:  937-383-3171

Email:  rcochran@southernohioesc.org

Fingerprint Services (Highland County)

Jennifer Ludwick

5350 W. New Market Rd.
Hillsboro, OH  45133

Phone:  937-393-1904 ext. 3901
Fax:  937-393-0496

Email: jludwick@southernohioesc.org

Fiscal Clerk- Accounts Payable/Receivable

Rhonda Cochran

3321 Airborne Rd.
Wilmington, OH  45177

Phone:  937-382-6921 ext. 1023
Fax:  937-383-3171

Email:  rcochran@southernohioesc.org

Gifted Programs (Clinton County)

Kim A. Adams

3321 Airborne Rd.
Wilmington, OH  45177

Phone:  937-382-6921 ext. 1032
Fax:  937-383-3171

Email:  kadams@southernohioesc.org

Payroll Specialist-Accounts Receivable

Amanda Ely

3321 Airborne Rd.
Wilmington, OH  45177

Phone:  937-382-6921 ext. 1022
Fax:  937-383-3171

Email:  aely@southernohioesc.org

Resident Educator Program Coordinator

Kim A. Adams

3321 Airborne Rd.
Wilmington, OH  45177

Phone:  937-382-6921 ext. 1032
Fax:  937-383-3171

Email:  kadams@southernohioesc.org

School Improvement Consultant

Curt Bradshaw

3321 Airborne Rd.
Wilmington, OH  45177

Phone:  937-382-6921 ext. 1026
Fax:  937-383-3171

Email:  cbradshaw@southernohioesc.org

School Improvement Consultant/State Support Team

Kim K. Adams

3321 Airborne Rd.
Wilmington, OH  45177

Phone:  937-382-6921 ext. 1028
Fax:  937-383-3171

Email:  kkadams@southernohioesc.org

Southern Ohio Learning Center

Juliene Haskins

62 Laurel Dr.
Wilmington, OH  45177

Phone:  937-382-6921 ext. 4000
Fax:  937-383-3171

Email:  jhaskins@southernohioesc.org

Substitute Teacher Processing/Webmaster/Fingerprinting

Jennifer Ludwick

5350 W. New Market Rd.
Hillsboro, OH  45133

Phone:  937-393-1904 ext. 3901
Fax:  937-393-0496

Email: jludwick@southernohioesc.org

Superintendent

Beth Justice
3321 Airborne Rd.
Wilmington, OH  45177

Phone:  937-382-6921 ext. 1039
Fax:  937-383-3171

Email:  bjustice@southernohioesc.org

 

Treasurer

Rachel Meyer

3321 Airborne Rd.
Wilmington, OH  45177

Phone:  937-382-6921 ext. 1025
Fax:  937-383-3171

Email: rmeyer@southernohioesc.org